Skip to main content

School Captains

Session 2017/18


Rhys Struthers


Lauren Tenn Mills

Vice Captains

Euan Aitken


Louise Lilley

Avon House Captains

Neave Feeney

Ross Manning

Esme Weir

Chloe Whyte

Forth House Captains

Nicole Bell

Harrison Earle

Ewan Grant

Andrew Wright

Kinglass House Captains

Caitlin Brown

Olivia Keane

Ewan Crawford

Kaitlyn Spence

Junior Team Captains for 2017-2018

Congratulations to our Junior Captains, Hope, Amber, Corinne, Ross & Emily